News Source :

IPL to be held in India entirely for the first time in an election year

Indian Premier League will take place entirely in India in a Lok Sabha election year for the first time, the BCCI announced. The 2009 IPL was held in South Africa, while the 2014 edition was held in India and the UAE. Further, each of the eight franchises will play their seven home games in 2019 IPL at their respective venues.

Read More.

Leave a Reply