News Source :

BCCI recommends Jadeja, Shami, Bumrah and Poonam for Arjuna Award

The BCCI has recommended Indian men’s cricket team all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja, fast bowlers Mohammad Shami and Jasprit Bumrah, and Indian women’s cricket team spinner Poonam Yadav for the Arjuna Award. Bumrah is currently the world number one ODI bowler, while Jadeja is the world number three Test all-rounder. Poonam Yadav is ranked second in women’s T20I rankings for bowlers.

News Source

Leave a Reply